As per IriusRisk v4.23.0., there is functionality to enable user guidance within the user interface of the application. This will allow new users to step through the Threat Modelling process in a guided manner, which will ultimately help users get more familiar with functionality inside IriusRisk.
Can I enable user guidance for a group of users or a single user?
At the time of writing, user guidance within IriusRisk will activate for all users. However, once a user clicks 'Dismiss' then the guidance wont appear again.
How do I enable user guidance?
To enable user guidance within the user interface, an administrator must do the following:
Login to IriusRisk > Settings > User Interface > Enable in-app user guidance for all users
After it is enabled, users will start to be presented with the in-app user guidance.